• "The Ultimate Luxury: just bring your toothbrush!"

For sale: luxury chalet in Crans, Switzerland

PRICE ON REQUEST

Description of the property

This luxury contemporary chalet was built in 2009 at the heart of Crans-Montana (Lens commune). It is ideally located in a quiet residential area on the edge of the Severiano Ballesteros golf course. It enjoys 360° panoramic alpine views and optimal sun exposure.

The chalet is built on a 951 sqm plot. The property is spacious, offering 368 sqm of living space on three floors, served by a lift. It has been built and appointed to the very highest standards, with particular attention paid to the choice of materials. Aged timber, slate and glass predominate.

In winter, a short stroll across the golf course brings you to Crans village.

Location

Technical data and layout

Landscaped plot measuring 951 sqm.

Total volume 2,668 cubic metres over three levels. Total living space 358 sqm, usable space 661 sqm.

Basement: large garage for up to five cars (potential for conversion into a reception room), technical facilities, workshop/ski room, walk-in wardrobe, laundry room, hall with lift and a cellar/room with potential to install a sauna/Turkish bath.

Ground floor: hall with lift, large lounge with fireplace and direct access to the terrace (space for sheltered jacuzzi), dining room with barbecue fireplace, large fully equipped and fitted open-plan kitchen, pantry, entrance hall, additional hall with numerous wardrobes, visitors’ bathroom.

First floor: hall with lift and wardrobes, four suites (three opening onto the balcony) with private bathrooms and walk-in wardrobes.

Scroll to top
error:

• “The Ultimate Luxury: just bring your toothbrush!”

Chalet de prestige à vendre à Crans, Suisse

PRIX SUR DEMANDE

Description de l'objet

Ce luxueux chalet contemporain construit en 2009 au cœur de Crans-Montana (Commune de Lens) est idéalement situé en bordure du golf Severiano Ballesteros, dans un quartier résidentiel et calme. Il jouit d’une vue panoramique à 360° sur les Alpes et d’un ensoleillement optimal.

Bâti sur une parcelle de 951 m2, le chalet offre des volumes généreux sur trois étages et un espace de vie de 368 m2, le tout desservi par un ascenseur. Construit selon les standards de qualité les plus élevés, un soin tout particulier a été porté au niveau du choix des matériaux, parmi lesquels prédominent le vieux bois, l’ardoise et le verre.

Le village de Crans peut être rapidement rejoint à pied par le golf en hiver.

Situation

Données techniques et distribution

Parcelle de 951m2 avec aménagements extérieurs.

Volume total de 2’668m3 divisé en 3 niveaux. Surface habitable brute de 368 m2 et surface utile de 661m2.

Sous-sol : vaste garage pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 5 voitures (possibilité de convertir ce dernier en salle de réception), local technique, atelier/ski-room, dressing, buanderie, hall de distribution avec ascenseur et local/cave avec possibilité d’aménager un sauna/hammam.

Rez-de-chaussée : hall de distribution avec ascenseur, vaste séjour avec cheminée et accès direct sur terrasse (possibilité d’y mettre un jacuzzi abrité), une salle à manger avec cheminée barbecue, une grande cuisine ouverte entièrement équipée et aménagée, un office, un hall d’entrée, un hall de distribution avec de nombreuses armoires, une salle de bains pour visiteurs.

Étage : hall de distribution avec ascenseur et armoires, 4 chambres à coucher de type  » suite  » (dont 3 avec accès direct sur le balcon), chacune d’elles disposant de sa salle de bains privative et de son dressing.

Scroll to top
error: